DJ RAWO's Podcast

DJ RAWO has officially launched his podcasts (except it's not available on iTunes yet -- soon!)

Here's the link. Please give it a listen and follow. Thanks!  XO

Currently available tracks include:

1. Skyfall (remix)
2. Dark Side vs. Without You (mashup)
3. I Grieve for Spring - Ezel (remix)\
4. Spectrum (remix)
5. Spectrum (extended remix) 
6. Return to Mykonos - Liberta (remix)
7. C-USA (DJ RAWO original)
8. Try (cover, original by Pink)

More to come.


Popular Posts